This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 5 events
Sep - Nov
13 - 15
Sun - Sun

Sketch Comedy Triple Threat (Ages 10-16)

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT
Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST
Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST
Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST
Register Sun, 9/13/20 - Sun, 11/15/20
Aug - Sep
17 - 28
Mon - Mon

SKETCH COMEDY WRITING - LEVEL ONE

Monday, Aug 17, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Monday, Aug 24, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Monday, Aug 31, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Monday, Sep 14, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
Monday, Sep 28, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Zoom
Register Mon, 8/17/20 - Mon, 9/28/20
October
7 - 28
Wed - Wed

UTA HAGEN'S SIX STEPS FOR SKETCH ACTING

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Register Wed, 10/7/20 - Wed, 10/28/20
Oct - Nov
12 - 16
Mon - Mon

SKETCH COMEDY WRITING - LEVEL TWO

Monday, Oct 12, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Monday, Oct 19, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
Zoom
Register Mon, 10/12/20 - Mon, 11/16/20
October
15
Thursday 7:00 PM

Sketch Writing Workout with Jen Kelley, Writer

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Register Thursday, 10/15/20 @ 7:00 PM