This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 4 events
Aug - Sep
4 - 8
Wed - Wed

INTRO TO SKETCH COMEDY ACTING

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
Village Theatre, 349 Decatur Street Southeast, Atlanta, GA 30312 US
Register Wed, 8/4/21 - Wed, 9/8/21
Aug - Sep
16 - 30
Mon - Thu

SKETCH COMEDY WRITING - ADVANCED

Monday, Aug 16, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Monday, Aug 23, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Monday, Sep 13, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Monday, Sep 20, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Monday, Sep 27, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Zoom
Register Mon, 8/16/21 - Thu, 9/30/21
Sep - Nov
15 - 3
Wed - Wed

SKETCH COMEDY ACTING - ADVANCED

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 7:00 AM - 9:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
Village Theatre, 349 Decatur Street Southeast, Atlanta, GA 30312 US
Register Wed, 9/15/21 - Wed, 11/3/21
September
23 - 25
Thu - Sat

The 2nd Occasionally-Annual ATL SketchFest

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 8:00 PM - Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 11:00 PM EDT (doors open at 7:30 PM)
The Village Theatre, 349 Decatur Street Southeast, Atlanta, GA 30312 US
Register Thu, 9/23/21 - Sat, 9/25/21

Generating your event map. Please Wait...